The Beauty of Fellowship


sunset

“As the waters cover the sea, so God’s love covers me.”

(Saving Grace by Hillsong United)

My life is like walking along the beach with the Lord.

Secrets are revealed as I walk through with Him.

Sometimes, there are more questions than answers.

But it’s okay; God is always ready to give assurance.

Every step brings me closer to my Father.

As we journey, the more I get to know Him.

As we wait for the sunset, the more I see Him for who he is.

Leave a Comment

