“I don’t know about you, but I’m feeling 22!”


Not so much going on lately. I just keep on singing this song over and over again. I’m not sure, but maybe it’s just my way of celebrating the good ones and the not so good ones. They all make up life after all. To life! ^.^

“We’re happy free confused and lonely at the same time
It’s miserable and magical oh yeah
Tonight’s the night when we forget about the deadlines, it’s time uh uh
 
I don’t know about you but I’m feeling 22!
Everything will be alright if you keep me next to you
You don’t know about me but I bet you want to
Everything will be alright if we just keep dancing like we’re 22!” (22 by Taylor Swift)
 

Here are some quotes just to get inspired. Come on! There’s always something to thank God for.

“Your life is a gift from the Creator. Your gift back to the Creator is what you do with your life.” (Billy Mills)

“And in the end, it’s not the years in your life that count. It’s the life in your years.” (Abraham Lincoln)

“Whatever with the past has gone, The best is always yet to come.” (Lucy Larcom)

Leave a Comment

